SUN CSA Subcommittees

Advocacy and communication subcommittee
Organization Name email contacts
KANCO  (CHAIR) Esther kagure bmwaki@kanco.org
GAIN   (VICE CHAIR ) Leah Kaguara lkaguara@gainhealth.org
Nutrition International Edgar Okoth eokoth@NUTRITIONINTL.ORG
Feed the children John Otieno john.otieno@feedthechildren.org
Christian Aid Charles Opiyo copiyo@christian-aid.org
World vision Daniel Muhinja Daniel_Muhinja@wvi.org
MoH Gladys Mugambi gladysmugambi@gmail.com
Concern Worldwide Maryline Obega maryline.obenga@concern.net
Organic Consumers Alliance(OCA)/NCDAK Peter Mokaya mokayapm@gmail.com
ICCO Cooperation Kenya Susan Githaiga s.githaiga@icco.nl
Resource Mobilization
ACF (CHAIR) Jemimah Khamadi Wekhomba nutco@ke-actionagainsthunger.org
Christian aid (VICE CHAIR) Charles Opiyo Copiyo@christian-aid.org
Feed the Children John Otieno john.otieno@feedthechildren.org
Nutrition International Edgar Okoth eokoth@NUTRITIONINTL.ORG
DSW James Nyaga james.nyaga@dswkenya.org
We World Fredrick Odek fodek@weworld.it
Concern worldwide Maryline Obenga maryline.obenga@concern.net
Evidence and knowledge
Route to food (CHAIR) Emmanuel Atamba atamba@routetofood.org
Welthungerhilfe Stella Kimani Stella.Kimani@welthungerhilfe.de
HKI Fridah Mutea FMutea@hki.org
Nutrition International Martha Nyagaya mnyagaya@nutritionintl.org
ACF Fridah Mutea FMutea@hki.org
Feed the children John Otieno john.otieno@feedthechildren.org
Organic Consumers Alliance (OCA)/NCDAK Peter Mokaya mokayapm@gmail.com